Contact us

Phone & Email
admin@whf.org.nz

04 806 2332

0800 WGTN HOSPI

(0800 948 646)

If you are trying to reach Wellington Hospital, please call 04 385 5999.

Visit

Level 2 Wellington Hospital, Riddiford St Newtown, Wellington

Walk down the corridor between the main Hospital reception and Outpatients Department,

Post

Wellington Hospitals Foundation, Wellington Hospital Private Bag 7902, Wellington 6242, New Zealand

Gift Shop

(04) 389 5610

hospitalshop@ccdhb.org.nz

All proceeds benefit patients. Phone orders available - with free delivery to Wards in Wellington Hospital.

Foundation Staff

Administration

Mike Barnes

(04) 806 2332

mike.barnes@ccdhb.org.nz

Donor Relations – Individual Donation and Telemarketing Enquiries

Sam Munro

(04) 806 0572

sam.munro@ccdhb.org.nz

Maria Zandis

(04) 806 2308

maria.zandi@ccdhb.org.nz

Grants and Major Partnerships

Shona Brunton

(04) 806 2793

shona.brunton@ccdhb.org.nz

Communications, Events and Fundraising

Sara Ellis

(04) 806 2335

sara.ellis@ccdhb.org.nz

Bequest Manager

Trish Lee

04 806 2324

trish.lee@ccdhb.org.nz

Hospital Volunteer Service

Trish Lee - Wellington

(04) 806 2324

trish.lee@ccdhb.org.nz

Melissa Bernstein - Kenepuru

(04) 978 2902

Melissa.Bernstein@ccdhb.org.nz

Hospital Gift Shop

Maria Zandis

(04) 389 5610

maria.zandi@ccdhb.org.nz